Contacts

Film Distribution

8 (495) 789-44-10

Television, VOD

8 (495) 789-45-10

FOR DELIVERY
BY RUSSIAN POST

Moscow, Butyrskaya str., bld. 21, PO Box 51
(for Russian Report TA)

FOR DELIVERY
BY A COURIER OR EXPRESS-MAIL

127015, Moscow, Vyatskaya str., bld. 27/11

Our address

127015, Moscow,
Vyatskaya str.,
bld. 27/11, 2 floor

Get directions

Employees

Pavel Tsarvoulanov

tsarvoulanov@yahoo.co.uk

Svetlana Litvinova

kino@rusreport.com

Larisa Lastovchenko

lll@rusreport.com

Eugene Mirnyy

mirnyy@rusreport.com

Antonina Kazimirova

kazimirova@rusreport.com

Anna Orobinskaya

anna@rusreport.com

Roman Dorofeev

roman@rusreport.com

Igor Soukmanov

sigourd@gmail.com

Julia Skripchenko

pr@rusreport.com

Andrey Selkin

selkin@rusreport.com

Tatiana Sushkova

booker@rusreport.com

Pavel Tsarvoulanov

tsarvoulanov@yahoo.co.uk

Svetlana Litvinova

kino@rusreport.com

Larisa Lastovchenko

lll@rusreport.com

Eugene Mirnyy

mirnyy@rusreport.com

Antonina Kazimirova

kazimirova@rusreport.com

Anna Orobinskaya

anna@rusreport.com

Roman Dorofeev

roman@rusreport.com

Igor Soukmanov

sigourd@gmail.com

Julia Skripchenko

pr@rusreport.com

Andrey Selkin

selkin@rusreport.com

Tatiana Sushkova

booker@rusreport.com